no you can't

2009.11.30. 10:42

No I can't do that. Seriously... He is just not my type! I'm trying, but he couldn't even turn me on. I don't want to hurt him, and fuck him as a "thing". I don't want to be the one who makes him suffer, bacuse I just don't feel anything. Maybe someone can do it, but not me. He is nice, young, and not my type. :D I have to accept the fact. I'm looking for slim guys, and he is definietly not slim. My time is not here yet! I let him go, and seek someone who accepts him as he is. I'll find my type once somewhere over that fuckin' rainbow, with computers, networks, and OZ-s. :D BTW don't be sad Nicky, life goes on, and you will find your loved one. :)

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://eletemdolgai.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr951562679

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása